Hello World!

Let me first start off by introducing myself.  My name is Debbie and I’m from NYC.  I am currently working in the fashion industry.  No, I’m not a designer.  I do fashion marketing. 

Anyways,  I started this blog for the love and passion I have for everything Kpop.  There have been times when I read the latest gossip and just want to state my opinion.  However, not many people would listen if I just comment another popular blog post.  Plus, I have a lot to say.  You can either love it or hate it.  Either way, the great thing about blogging is that I get to express my thoughts about this crazy and addictive culture. 

I’ll be posting on some fashion trends from both the streets of NYC and Asia.  So you’ll be updated on what’s hot and what’s not.  I can’t leave out all those celebrity gossip either.  Remember, you don’t have to take me seriously.  It’s all entertainment.  Hope you enjoyo your time here and come back often.  See you around! 

One response to “Hello World!

  1. Lovely blog. Do you also blog about make up and skincare from Asia? Where can I buy Shiseido PN line of eyeliner and lipstick please?

Leave a Reply

