Pictures & Video of 2PM on Inkigayo Special Idol Stage

2pm1

Last week, 2PM was on Inkigayo Special Idol stage.  I know it was last week, but I had to share these photos of the guys and the video.  They were just too amazing in their dances.  Nickhun really surprised me also.  Did you guys notice that in their debut, it was only Jaebeom who would show some extra skin?  Now that the guys are working out more, they’re starting to show more skin one by one.  First Jaebeom then Chansung and now Nickhun.  I am impressed.  I can’t wait to see who’s next.

It is weird that that in the image above, Nickhun is wearing rosary and he’s Buddhist. 

2pm2

2pm7

2pm4

Poor Junsu.  He doesn’t look happy.  Well, I wouldn’t be either if I had to work and I was sick.

2pm3

2pm6

2pm5

2pm8

Credits:  lilygiang & nate.com

Leave a Reply

