4 minute is too provocative for KBS

4m

There’s no good news today for girl group, 4 minute.  Their single “I Won’t Give” from their first mini album has been banded from KBS for inappropriate lyrics. 

The song was mainly banned for these lyrics “Starting from today, I won’t give myself to you / Now, I will never give you my entire heart / Now, I won’t ever give myself to you.”

 A representative from Cube Entertainment stated that the lyrics are about pure feelings of a girl towards a guy and they were disappointed the lyrics were considered inappropriate.

 Disappointed?  Well, I would be too.  That’s one less channel for public relations. 

“I Won’t Give”

Credits: allkpop, wizcubeez

Leave a Reply

